Contact us

Paul Burton Head of Sales
Phone: +647 537 4705
Email: Paul.Burton@keymedia.com

Tim Wilbur Editor-in-Chief
Email: tim.wilbur@keymedia.com

Aidan Macnab Associate Editor
Email: aidan.macnab@keymedia.com

Ivan Ivanovitch Consultant, Strategy and Business Development
Phone: +416 887 4300
Email: Ivan.Ivanovitch@keymedia.com

Steffanie Munroe Account Executive
Phone: +416 298 5077
Email: steffanie.munroe@keymedia.com

Catherine Giles Lead, Media Production Coordinator
Email: catherine.giles@keymedia.com

Keith Fulford Circulation
Email: keith.fulford@keymedia.com

Subscriptions team
Email: subscriptions@kmimedia.ca