Contact us

Dane Taylor VP, Media & Client Strategy
​Phone: +416.644.8740 ext 249
Email: dane.taylor@kmimedia.ca

Tim Wilbur Editor-in-Chief
Email: tim.wilbur@keymedia.com

Elizabeth Raymer Senior Editor
Email: elizabeth.raymer@keymedia.com

Aidan Macnab Associate Editor
Email: aidan.macnab@keymedia.com

Steffanie Munroe Account Executive
Phone: +416 298 5077
Email: steffanie.munroe@keymedia.com

Catherine Giles Lead, Media Production Coordinator
Email: catherine.giles@keymedia.com

Subscriptions team
Email: subscriptions@kmimedia.ca